## THE BIHAR LAND TRIBUNAL

Friday, The 28 September 2018

IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)

## THE REGISTRAR

**Cases Cause List** 

and an analysis and an analysi				
SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/476	NAJMOON KHATOON AND OTHERS	MUTATION	MR PRAMOD KUMAR MALLICK
2	TMP/2018/478	MOST HIRAMANI DEVI AND ANOTHER	RESTORATION	MR VIKASH KUMAR
3	TMP/2018/484	ABHINASH KUMAR @ ARUN KUMAR AND OTHERS	LAND CEILING	MR SHYAM BIHARI PRASAD
4	TMP/2018/486	GOPAL PRASAD CHAUDHARY	CONSOLIDATION	MR NITESH KUMAR
5	TMP/2018/617	RAM SWARATH KAPER	RESTORATION	MR UMAKANT TIWARY
6	TMP/2018/714	RAM PRATAP SINGH	MUTATION	MR MITHLESH KUMAR DWIVEDI
7	TMP/2018/729	MD ANSARUL KHAN	RESTORATION	MR DIWAKAR PRASAD SINGH
8	TMP/2018/727	RAM SAKAL RAI AND OTHERS	RESTORATION	MR BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH